juris eckstein

Sveiki!

Posted in Uncategorized by Juris on Decembris 13, 2009

“Hey, You!” (c).

 

Welcome!

My recent publications here above.

Regards,

Juris

Tagged with:

3 Atbildes

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Anonīms said, on Decembris 13, 2009 at 9:08 pēcpusdienā
  2. Vastí Ekstein said, on maijs 12, 2010 at 6:39 pēcpusdienā

    Hello!
    My name is Vastí. I’m a brazilian. I don’t know speak inglês, or latvia language, but I’d like contact with you.
    thanks
    Kisses

    • Juris said, on maijs 12, 2010 at 9:51 pēcpusdienā

      Olá Vasti! Você é primo Arnaldo, não é? (Are you cousin of Arnaldo?) Arnaldo e I – são velhos amigos.

      Bem-vindo


Komentēt

